This website uses first and third party cookies (and equivalent technologies) to improve your experience on our site. Necessary cookies ensure that this site functions properly. We also use cookies to analyze how our site performs, understand your preferences and deliver tailored commercial content on this and other sites. For more information about which cookies we use, the information collected and SABIC’s purposes, please see our Cookie Notice. By clicking ‘Accept Cookies’ you agree to the use of such cookies. Alternatively you can manage which cookies are placed on your device by selecting

أعضاء الإدارة التنفيذية للشركة

يتكون فريق الإدارة التنفيذية من نخبة من القيادات ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة.

المهندس/ عمر الرحيليرئيس الشركة
المهندس/ رائد القليطيالمدير التنفيذي للدعم التقني
الأستاذ/ فيصل الحواسالمدير التنفيذي لدعم التشغيل والمنتجات المتخصصة
المهندس/ إبراهيم الرفاعيالمدير التنفيذي لتشغيل المنتجات الكيميائية
الأستاذ/ محمد الثوابالمدير التنفيذي للصيانة
المهندس/ عثمان باطيورالمدير التنفيذي لتشغيل البوليمرات
الأستاذ/ أيمن خياطالمدير التنفيذي للمالية والتخطيط