The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. If you continue without changing these settings, you consent to this - but if you want, you can change your settings at any time at the bottom of this page.

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

 يتألف مجلس إدارة (كيان السعودية) من سبعة أعضاء وهم على النحو التالي:

المهندس/ أحمد الشيخرئيس مجلس الإدارة
المهندس/ محمد الزهرانينائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة
الدكتور/ وليد الشلفانعضو مجلس الإدارة
الأستاذ/ خالد القرنيعضو مجلس الإدارة
الأستاذ/ بشار كياليعضو مجلس الإدارة
الأستاذ/ أحمد أبوتلفعضو مجلس الإدارة
المهندس/ عهد عويضهعضو مجلس الإدارة